en to zh translation catalogue (1019 entries)

en:  Every item requires a thumbnail. Set the default size in pixels here.
zh: 每個項目都需要一個縮略圖，請在這裡設定預設點數大小。

en: "%s" has no creation sql and will not be backed up.
zh: 「%s」並未產生資料庫資料所以不會被備份。

en: %d day | %d days
zh[0]: %d 天

en: %d failed login attempt since the last successful login. | %d failed login attempts since the last successful login.
zh[0]: 自從上次成功登入後有 %d 次失敗的登入嘗試。

en: %d group matches your filter | %d groups match your filter
zh[0]: %d 個成員組符合你的過濾設定

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh[0]: %d 小時

en: %d items built
zh: 建立了 %d 個項目

en: %d items failed
zh: %d 個項目失敗

en: %d kilobytes | %d kilobytes
zh[0]: %d KB

en: %d language pack deleted. | %d language packs deleted.
zh[0]: 刪除了%d個語文包。

en: %d language pack upgraded or downloaded. | %d language packs upgraded or downloaded.
zh[0]: 升級或下載了%d個語文包。

en: %d megabyte | %d megabytes
zh[0]: %d MB

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh[0]: %d 分鐘

en: %d of %d
zh: %2$d 之 %1$d

en: %d user matches your filter | %d users match your filter
zh[0]: %d 個用戶符合你的過濾設定

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh[0]: %d 星期

en: %dx%d
zh: %d乘%d

en: %s Date and Time
zh: %s日期和時間

en: %s Theme Settings
zh: %s 佈景主題設定

en: %s plugin updated.
zh: %s外掛組件已更新。

en: %s version %s
zh: %s 版本 %s

en: %s version %s (%snewer version %s is installed%s)
zh: %s 版本 %s（%s新版 %s 已安裝%s）

en: %s version %s (currently installed)
zh: %s 版本 %s（目前安裝版本）

en: %s version %s (upgrading from %s)
zh: %s 版本 %s（中 %s 升級）

en: %s: version %s (build %s)
zh: %s：版本 %s（版本號碼 %s）

en: %s: version %s (build %s) %sdowngrading is not supported!%s
zh: %s：版本 %s（版本號碼 %s）%s不支援降級！%s

en: %sCurrently Installed%s: version %s (build %s)
zh: %s目前安裝%s：版本 %s（版本號碼 %s）

en: %sDownload%s the new Gallery package
zh: %s下載%s新的 Gallery 軟體包

en: &laquo; album actions &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 相簿操作 &raquo;

en: &laquo; back
zh: &laquo; 上一頁

en: &laquo; default sort order &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 預設排序 &raquo;

en: &laquo; default theme &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 預設佈景主題 &raquo;

en: &laquo; first
zh: &laquo; 第一頁

en: &laquo; item actions &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 項目操作 &raquo;

en: &laquo; no presort &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 不預先排序 &raquo;

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;無&gt;

en: (%d item total) | (%d items total)
zh[0]: （共%d個項目）

en: (album containing %d item) | (album containing %d items)
zh[0]: （相簿包含 %d 個項目）

en: (data)
zh: （資料）

en: (empty album)
zh: （空相簿）

en: (page %d of %d)
zh: （第 %2$d 之 %1$d 頁）

en: (required to change the e-mail address)
zh: （更改 Email 地址時需要）

en: (required)
zh: （必要）

en: (required, password required for change)
zh: （必要，需要密碼才能改變）

en: (suggested)
zh: （建議輸入）

en: (suggested, password required for change)
zh: （建議使用，需要密碼才能改變）

en: ... and for all subalbums
zh: ...和所有子相簿

en: <b>Note:</b> You can upload up to %s at one time.  If you want to upload more than that, you must upload the files separately, use a different upload format, or ask your system administrator to allow larger uploads.
zh: <b>注意：</b>你一次可以上傳 %s。如果你需要上傳更多，請分開上傳檔案，或使用其他上傳方法，或聯絡系統管理員允許更大上傳空間。

en: <b>Note:</b> You can upload up to %s at one time.  No individual file may be larger than %s. If you want to upload more than that, you must upload the files separately, use a different upload format, or ask your system administrator to allow larger uploads.
zh: <b>注意：</b>你一次可以上傳 %s。每個檔案不能大於 %s。如果你需要上傳更多，請分開上傳檔案，或使用其他上傳方法，或聯絡系統管理員允許更大上傳空間。

en: A new core module version is available. There may be plugins that are incompatible with the installed core module, which are not shown here. You can view a %scomplete list%s of plugins, including incompatible ones, which are marked with a red icon.
zh: 核心模組有新的版本。有些外掛組件可能和安裝的核心模組不相容，它們沒有在這裡列出來。你可以看所有插入組件的%s完整列表%s，包括不相容的組件，它們會有一個紅色的標記。

en: A new version of Gallery is available, but it cannot be upgraded through this interface. Upgrading it might make some of your current plugins stop working, but others that rely on the features of the new version may become available. Here are the recommended steps for upgrading:
zh: Gallery 的有新的版本，可是無法經由這個界面升級。升級可能會造成某些你的外掛組件無法使用，可是可能有其他新的組件需要這個新的版本的功能。下面是建議的升級步驟：

en: API = Core %s, Module %s, Theme %s, Embed %s
zh: API = 核心 %s，模組 %s，佈景主題 %s，內嵌 %s

en: Acceleration
zh: 加速

en: Account Settings
zh: 帳戶設定

en: Account settings saved successfully
zh: 帳戶設定儲存成功

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Activating %s
zh: 正在啟用 %s

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add Album
zh: 增加子相簿

en: Add Items
zh: 增加項目

en: Add Member
zh: 增加會員

en: Add Permission
zh: 增加權限

en: Add Sub-Album
zh: 增加子相簿

en: Add more files
zh: 增加更多檔案

en: Add or Remove Languages
zh: 增加或刪除語言

en: Add/Remove Users
zh: 增加／刪除用戶

en: Added %s
zh: 已增加%s

en: Added local upload directory successfully
zh: 本地上傳目錄已增加成功

en: Added user '%s' to group '%s'
zh: 已將用戶「%s」增加到「%s」組中

en: Adding items
zh: 正在增加項目

en: Admin Login
zh: 管理員登入

en: Admin Options
zh: 管理選項

en: Administer Repositories
zh: 管理軟體庫

en: Administrators can use the %sEmergency Password Recovery%s page to recover the admin account if they fail to receive recovery email due to server problems, or lack of a working email address.
zh: 在因伺服器發生問題或沒有可用的電郵地址，而無法收到重護電子郵件的時候，系統管理員可以用%s緊急狀況密碼獲取%s頁面來取得管理員帳戶。

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Album Frame
zh: 相簿邊框

en: Album Highlight
zh: 相簿封面

en: Album created successfully.
zh: 新建相簿成功

en: Albums First
zh: 相簿優先

en: All Users
zh: 所有用戶

en: All access
zh: 完全存取

en: All plugins are already up-to-date.
zh: 所有外掛組件都已經是最新版。

en: All the language packages for the selected languages are current
zh: 所有選取語言的語文包都是最新版的

en: Alternatively, you can return to the main Gallery page and resume browsing.
zh: 你可以選擇返回主 Gallery 頁面，繼續瀏覽。

en: An error has occurred while interacting with the database.
zh: 與資料庫交換時發生錯誤。

en: An error has occurred while interacting with the platform.
zh: 與系統交換資料時發生錯誤。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while retrieving the event log entry details.
zh: 與取得事件記錄細節時發生錯誤。

en: Animation
zh: 動畫

en: Animation Size
zh: 動畫大小

en: Apply album setting to resized images
zh: 將相簿的設定應用到縮放大小的圖片上

en: Apply album setting to thumbnails
zh: 將相簿的設定應用到縮略圖上

en: Apply changes
zh: 應用變更

en: Apply new owner to sub-items
zh: 應用新的所有人到子項目

en: Apply resized image settings
zh: 應用改變圖像大小設定

en: Apply settings to existing items
zh: 在現有項目上應用設定

en: Apply thumbnail settings
zh: 應用縮略圖設定

en: Apply to all subalbums
zh: 應用到所有子相簿

en: Apply to sub-items
zh: 應用變更到子項目

en: Archive
zh: 壓縮檔

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你確定嗎？

en: As Image
zh: 與圖片相同

en: As a convenience to you, we've prepared a %scorrect version of login.txt%s for you.  Download that and copy it into your install directory and you're all set.
zh: 為了你的方便，我們預先準備好了一份%s正確版本的 login.txt%s。下載這個檔案然後把它拷貝到你的安裝目錄中就可以了。

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh: 寬高比例：

en: Assign a new owner for all items of %s
zh: 對%s的所有項目指定一位新的所有人

en: Assign caption to:
zh: 將說明設為：

en: Audio
zh: 音樂/聲音

en: AuthFile Missing
zh: 找不到 AuthFile

en: AuthFile Unreadable
zh: 無法讀取 AuthFile

en: Authentication Failure
zh: 認証失敗

en: Authorization Confirmed
zh: 授權已確認

en: Authorization Incorrect
zh: 授權不正確

en: Authorization missing
zh: 沒有授權

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: B
zh: 粗體

en: BBCode
zh: BBCode 代碼

en: Back to the Gallery
zh: 返回 Gallery

en: Backing up Gallery Database
zh: 正在備份 Gallery 資料庫

en: Backup all your Gallery data (item data, users, comments, etc.) to a single file in your storage folder.  The backup does not include the image files.  Before running the backup, your Gallery installation needs to be set into maintenance mode, as this is not done automatically.
zh: 將你所有的 Gallery 資料（項目、用戶、回應...等等）備份到你的資料儲存目錄裡的一個單一檔案中。這個備份不包括照片檔案。在進行備份之前，你的 Gallery 網站必需進入維護模式，這個動作並不會自動發生。

en: Backup the database
zh: 備份資料庫

en: Base Packages
zh: 基礎軟體包

en: Base filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Before you can proceed, please insure the following directories and sub-directories are writable, so that Gallery can install plugins for you:
zh: 在繼續之前，請確認下列的目錄和子目錄是可以寫入的，否則 Gallery 無法為你安裝外掛組件：

en: Before you can proceed, you have to change some permissions so that Gallery can install plugins for you.  It's easy.  Just execute the following in a shell or via your ftp client:
zh: 在繼續之前，你必需更改一些存取權限，Gallery 才能為你安裝外掛組件。這個動作很簡單。只要透過指令列或你的 FTP 軟體執行下列的指令：

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Blocks to show in the sidebar
zh: 在邊欄中出現的區塊

en: Blocks to show on album pages
zh: 在相簿中出現的區塊

en: Blocks to show on photo pages
zh: 在照片頁面中出現的區塊

en: Browse dynamic album
zh: 瀏覽動態相簿

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽程式

en: Build All Thumbnails/Resizes
zh: 建立所有縮略圖和縮放大小圖

en: Build all thumbnails/resizes
zh: 建立所有縮略圖和縮放大小圖

en: Build resizes too
zh: 同時改變圖像大小

en: Build thumbnails too
zh: 同時重建縮略圖

en: By default Gallery uses PHP's built in mail function to send email which requires no configuration.  To use a smtp/mail server enter the information below, including authentication information if required.  Optionally add :port after the server name to use a non-default port.
zh: 預設狀態下，Gallery 使用PHP內建的郵件功能發送電子郵件，不需要設定。如要使用需要SMTP郵件伺服器，請在下方填寫相關設定，包括所需的認證資料。也可在伺服器名稱後加上 port 號碼以使用非標準的 port。

en: C 90&deg;
zh: 順時針90&deg;

en: CC 90&deg;
zh: 逆時針90&deg;

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Caption
zh: 說明

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Change Password
zh: 變更密碼

en: Change the order of the items in this album.
zh: 在此相簿中變更項目順序。

en: Changes saved successfully
zh: 變更已儲存成功

en: Check Again
zh: 再檢查一次

en: Check All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Check Browser Preference
zh: 檢查瀏覽程式偏好

en: Check None
zh: 全部不選

en: Checked %d items
zh: 檢查了 %d 個項目

en: Choose Theme
zh: 選擇佈景主題

en: Choose a block
zh: 選擇一個區塊

en: Choose a destination album
zh: 選擇一個移動目標相簿

en: Choose a new album for them
zh: 為它們選擇一個新相簿

en: Choose a theme
zh: 選擇一個佈景主題

en: Choose the items you want to delete
zh: 選擇你要刪除的項目

en: Choose the items you want to move
zh: 選擇你要移動的項目

en: Cleaning up obsolete files %s
zh: 清除無用的舊檔案%s

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear Saved Pages
zh: 清除儲存頁面

en: Clear the cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Clearing fast-download cache
zh: 正在清除快速下載快取

en: Client
zh: 瀏覽程式位置

en: Color Pack
zh: 彩色包

en: Column width (pixels)
zh: 直行寬度（點數）

en: Columns per album page
zh: 相簿每頁的欄數

en: Community Repository
zh: 社區共享軟體庫

en: Community plugins (%suse at your own risk!%s)
zh: 社區共享外掛組件（%s使用後果自行負責！%s）

en: Completed %s task successfully.
zh: %s工作完成無誤。

en: Configuration Error: Missing Theme
zh: 設定錯誤：沒有佈景主題

en: Configure the %s theme
zh: 設定 %s 佈景主題

en: Configure your Gallery
zh: 設定你的 Gallery

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Convert MySQL database to UTF8
zh: 將 MySQL 資料庫轉成 UTF8

en: Converting MySQL data to UTF8
zh: 將 MySQL 資料轉成 UTF8 中

en: Converting Schema Table
zh: 正在轉換資料庫模式表格中

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Core API Required: %s (available: %s)
zh: 核心 API 需要：%s（%s 可用）

en: Couldn't create cache subdirectory. Make sure the web server has write permissions in it.
zh: 無法產生快取子目錄。請確定網頁伺服器有寫入的權限。

en: Couldn't create repository cache path.
zh: 無法產生軟體庫快取路徑。

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Create A New Group
zh: 新建一個成員組

en: Create A New User
zh: 新建一個用戶

en: Create Group
zh: 新建成員組

en: Create User
zh: 新建用戶

en: Create thumbnails now
zh: 馬上新建縮略圖

en: Created group '%s'
zh: 成員組「%s」已建立

en: Created user '%s'
zh: 用戶「%s」已建立

en: Creating Package Map
zh: 正在產生軟體包列表

en: Creation Date
zh: 建立日期

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Crop Thumbnail
zh: 裁切縮略圖

en: Current Password
zh: 目前密碼

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Database Error
zh: 資料庫錯誤

en: Database backup completed and the backup file is located at: %s
zh: 資料庫備份完畢，備份檔案存放在：%s

en: Database optimized successfully
zh: 資料庫最佳化成功

en: Database successfully converted to UTF8
zh: 成功的將資料庫轉換成 UTF8

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Formats
zh: 日期格式

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Date: %s
zh: 日期：%s

en: Debug output for failed items:
zh: 失敗項目的除蟲輸出：

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設排序方式

en: Default theme
zh: 預設風格佈景主題

en: Defaults
zh: 預設值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh: 刪除%s

en: Delete A Group
zh: 刪除一個成員組

en: Delete Album
zh: 刪除相簿

en: Delete Items
zh: 刪除項目

en: Delete Movie
zh: 刪除影片

en: Delete Photo
zh: 刪除照片

en: Delete a User
zh: 刪除一個用戶

en: Delete all items of %s and assign a new owner for all remaining non empty albums. Items that %s doesn't have permission to delete will also be reassigned to a new owner.
zh: 刪除%s的所有項目，並為所有剩下的非空白相簿指定一個新所有人。%s沒有刪除權限的項目也會指定給一個新的所有人。

en: Delete all persistent user sessions according to your current session expiration settings.
zh: 依據你目前的連線過期設定刪除所有用戶連線資料。

en: Delete database cache
zh: 刪除資料庫快取

en: Delete more items...
zh: 刪除其他項目...

en: Delete template cache
zh: 刪除樣版快取

en: Delete user <strong>%s</strong> and...
zh: 刪除用戶 <strong>%s</strong> 並...

en: Delete user sessions
zh: 刪除用戶連線

en: Deleted %d sessions.
zh: 刪除 %d 個用戶連線

en: Deleted all saved pages
zh: 刪除所有儲存的頁面

en: Deleting Language Packs
zh: 正在刪除語文包

en: Deleting old fast-download cache
zh: 正在清除舊的快速下載快取

en: Deleting old permission tables
zh: 正在刪除舊的權限表格

en: Deleting old session files (iteration %d)
zh: 正在刪除舊的連線檔案（第%d次）

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 詳細描述

en: Destination
zh: 目標位置

en: Details
zh: 細節

en: Detecting broken derivatives
zh: 偵測壞掉的衍生檔案

en: Detecting broken derivatives (%d derivatives checked, %d remaining)
zh: 偵測壞掉的衍生檔案（檢查了 %d 個衍生檔案，還有 %d 個）

en: Detecting broken derivatives, loading (%d derivatives checked, %d remaining)
zh: 偵測壞掉的衍生檔案，正在載入（檢查了 %d 個衍生檔案，還有 %d 個）

en: Detecting broken derivatives, saving (%d derivatives checked, %d remaining)
zh: 偵測壞掉的衍生檔案，正在儲存（檢查了 %d 個衍生檔案，還有 %d 個）

en: Detecting broken derivatives, saving item %d of %d (%d derivatives complete, %d remaining)
zh: 偵測壞掉的衍生檔案，正在儲存 %2$d 中的第 %1$d 個（已完成 %3$d 個衍生檔案，還有 %4$d 個）

en: Do you really want to delete %s?
zh: 你真的要刪除%s？

en: Do you really want to delete __PLUGIN__?
zh: 你確定要刪除__PLUGIN__？

en: Do you really want to uninstall __PLUGIN__?
zh: 你確定要卸載__PLUGIN__？

en: Document
zh: 文件

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Donate to the Gallery project
zh: 捐款給 Gallery 專案

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download %s
zh: 下載 %s

en: Download Plugin List
zh: 下載外掛組件清單

en: Download a package in order to use this plugin.  You can upgrade by choosing a newer version of the package to download.
zh: 你必需下載軟體包才能使用這個外掛組件。你可以透過下載那個軟體包的新版本來升級。

en: Download and install new plugins quickly and easily.  If you decide you don't like a plugin, you can delete it from your Gallery.  There are multiple different plugin repositories, you can choose which ones you want to use (it's ok to use all of them at once).  Once you've chosen, you must periodically download the latest plugin list to find out about available updates. %s On slower connections the process might take a minute or two.
zh: 下載和安裝新的外掛組件很簡單。如果你不喜歡某個外掛組件，你可以把它從你的 Gallery 刪除。外掛組件的軟體庫有好幾個，你可以決定要用那一個（也可以全部一齊使用）。在你選好後，你必需定期下載最新的外掛組件清單來看有沒有更新。%s在較慢的網路連線下，這個動作可能會花上一兩分鐘。

en: Downloading %s
zh: 正在下載 %s

en: Dynamic Album
zh: 動態相簿

en: E-mail Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Each item has its own independent set of permissions.  Changing the parent's permissions has no effect on the permissions of the child.  This allows you to restrict access to the parent of this item, but still grant full access to this item, or vice versa.  The most efficient way to use this permission system is to create groups and assign permissions to them.  Then if you want to grant permissions to a specific user, you can add (or remove) the user from the appropriate group.
zh: 每個項目都有獨立的權限設定，變更上層的權限設定並不影響下層。這將允許你限制某個項目的上層權限，但保留該項目的完全權限，反之亦然。使用此權限系統的最有效方法是建立一個成員組並指定權限，這樣如果你需要對某個特定用戶授予完全權限的時候，只需將這個用戶增加到（或移出）適當的成員組就可以了。

en: Each item in your album can have multiple sizes. Define the default sizes here.
zh: 在你的相簿中的每個項目可以包含多種大小。請在這裡定義預設大小。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh: 編輯%s

en: Edit Album
zh: 編輯相簿

en: Edit Captions
zh: 編輯說明

en: Edit Conflict!
zh: 編輯出現衝突！

en: Edit Group
zh: 編輯成員組

en: Edit Group (by list)
zh: 編輯成員組（列表）

en: Edit Members of Group '%s'
zh: 編輯「%s」成員組的會員

en: Edit Movie
zh: 編輯影片

en: Edit Permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: Edit Photo
zh: 編輯照片

en: Edit User
zh: 編輯用戶

en: Edit User (by list)
zh: 編輯用戶（列表）

en: Edit a group
zh: 編輯成員組

en: Edit a user
zh: 編輯用戶

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh: Email 地址

en: Email Test Error
zh: 電子郵件測試錯誤

en: Embedded Markup
zh: 內嵌標簽

en: Emergency Administrator Password Reset
zh: 緊急狀況管理員密碼重置

en: Enable template caching
zh: 啟用樣版快取

en: Ensure data files for all derivatives (thumbnails, etc) have been built and rebuild broken ones.
zh: 確保所有衍生的檔案資料（縮略圖等等）有被建立。

en: Enter a URL
zh: 輸入網址

en: Enter an image URL
zh: 輸入圖片網址

en: Enter some text describing the URL
zh: 輸入網址的一些文字描述

en: Enter the full path to the file and an optional caption in the boxes below.
zh: 在下面的方格中輸入檔案的完整路徑和說明（可不填）

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error Detail
zh: 錯誤細節

en: Error downloading index from '%s'.
zh: 從「%s」下載索引時發生錯誤。

en: Error downloading index hash from '%s'.
zh: 從「%s」下載索引雜湊表時發生錯誤。

en: Error reading block settings. Clear your browser cache and try again.
zh: 讀取區塊設定時發生錯誤。請清除你的瀏覽程式的快取再試一次。

en: Error sending test email, see below for details.
zh: 發送測試電子郵件時發生錯誤，詳情如下。

en: Estimated time remaining: %d:%02d
zh: 預估剩餘時間：%d%02d

en: Event Details
zh: 事件細節

en: Event Logs
zh: 事件記錄

en: Everybody
zh: 所有人

en: Experimental Gallery Project plugins (%scool new features, might be buggy%s)
zh: 試驗中的 Gallery 計劃外掛組件（%s很酷的新功能，可能有蟲%s）

en: Experimental Repository
zh: 試驗用軟體庫

en: Expires after:
zh: 有效期限：

en: Exporting...
zh: 滙出資料中...

en: Extracting archive
zh: 正在從壓縮檔取出檔案

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Failed Logins
zh: 登入失敗次數

en: Failed to add %s
zh: 無法增加%s

en: Failed to completely delete __PLUGIN__
zh: 無法完全刪除__PLUGIN__

en: Failed to delete the locale directory for %s.
zh: 無法刪除%s的區域資料目錄。

en: Failed to download the following language packages for the %s plugin:
zh: 無法下載%s外掛組件的下列語文包：

en: Failed to download the following packages for the %s plugin:
zh: 無法下載%s外掛組件的下列軟體包：

en: Failed to install language packages for %s plugin because the following files/directories could not be modified:
zh: 無法安裝%s外掛組件的語文，因為無法修改下列的檔案或目錄：

en: Failed to install the %s plugin because the following files/directories could not be modified:
zh: %s外掛組件的安裝失敗了。因為無法修改下列的檔案或目錄：

en: Failed to scan status from plugin: %s.
zh: 無法掃描%s外掛組件的狀況。

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Filesystem Permissions
zh: 檔案系統權限

en: Filter
zh: 過濾器

en: For example: /maintenance.html
zh: 例如：/maintenance.html

en: For optimal performance, Gallery caches all templates.  If you would like to %scustomize your template files%s, you should disable template caching temporarily so that changes take effect immediately without clearing the template cache.
zh: 為了達成最高的效率，Gallery 將樣版存在快取中。如果你要%s自定樣版檔案%s，你最好暫時關閉樣版快取，這樣不必清除樣版快取就可以馬上看到修改的結果。

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: From Web Browser
zh: 從瀏覽程式

en: Full Acceleration
zh: 完全加速

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Full acceleration
zh: 完全加速

en: Full acceleration gives roughly a 90% performance increase, but no dynamic data (random image block, other sidebar blocks, number of items in your shopping cart, view counts, etc) will get updated until the saved page expires.
zh: 部分加速會給你大約 90% 的效能提昇，可是在儲存的頁面過期之前，沒有任何動態資料（隨機圖像區塊、其他邊欄區塊、購物車中的項目數、觀看次數等）會被更新。

en: Full size:
zh: 全尺寸：

en: Fullscreen 4x3
zh: 全螢幕4比3

en: Gallery 2 Core Module
zh: Gallery2 核心模組

en: Gallery Core
zh: Gallery 核心

en: Gallery Core Module
zh: Gallery 核心模組

en: Gallery Email Test
zh: Gallery 電郵測試

en: Gallery Item Administration
zh: Gallery 項目管理

en: Gallery Plugins
zh: Gallery 外掛組件

en: Gallery Site Administration
zh: Gallery 網站管理

en: Gallery Themes
zh: Gallery 佈景主題

en: Gallery URL
zh: Gallery 網址

en: Gallery User Administration
zh: Gallery 用戶管理

en: Gallery can automatically upgrade your themes and modules to the latest available versions. No new plugins will be downloaded.
zh: Gallery 可以自動更新你的佈景主題和模組到最新的版本。不會下載全新的外掛組件。

en: Gallery can create thumbnails at upload time, or create them the first time you want to see the thumbnail itself.  Either way, it will create the thumbnail once and save it, but if you create them at upload time it makes viewing albums for the first time go faster at the expense of a longer upload time.
zh: Gallery 可在上傳時建立縮略圖，也可在你第一次觀看時建立。無論那種方式，縮略圖都會被建立並存儲。如果你在上傳時就建立縮略圖會使第一次瀏覽相簿時速度更快，但會使上傳所花的時間相對變長。

en: Gallery compiles template files and saves them for increased performance.  If you're experiencing problems that say <i>Smarty error</i> then you might try running this task.  Also run this if you add or remove any local/*.tpl or theme override so Smarty will find the right file.
zh: Gallery 編譯樣版檔案並把它們存起來以增加速度。如果你遇到<i>Smarty error</i>的問題，則你可以試著執行這個工作。這個工作也可以用來在你增刪任何 local/*.tpl 或修改佈景主題檔案之後讓 Smarty 找到正確的檔案。

en: Gallery does not modify your original photo when rotating and scaling. Instead, it duplicates your photo and works with copies.  This requires a little extra disk space but prevents your original from getting damaged.  Disabling this option will cause any actions (rotating, scaling, etc) to modify the original.
zh: 當旋轉和縮放時，Gallery 並不會修改你的原始照片。而會先複製一份你的照片然後在那份拷貝上工作。這樣會需要一些額外的磁碟空間但可避免損壞你的原檔。關閉這個功能將導致任何操作（旋轉、縮放等）直接修改原檔。

en: Gallery features come as separate plugins.  You can download and install plugins to add more features to your Gallery, or you can disable features if you don't want to use them.  In order to use a feature, you must install, configure (if necessary) and activate it.  If you don't wish to use a feature, you can deactivate it.
zh: Gallery 相關功能均來自獨立的外掛組件。你可以通過下載並安裝外掛組件來增加 Gallery 功能，或關閉外掛組件來停用不使用的功能。要使用一個功能，你必須安裝，設定（如需要）並啟用它。如果你不想使用一個功能，可以關閉它。

en: Gallery must be in maintenance mode before the task can be run.
zh: Gallery 必需進入維護模式才能執行該工作。

en: Gallery stores commonly used database information on disk for increased performance. If you modify the database directly, you should run this task to clean out the cache and force Gallery to reload the information from the database.
zh: Gallery 把常用的資料庫資訊儲存在硬碟上以增加效率。如果你直接修改資料庫本身，你必需執行這個工作來清除快取資料並迫使 Gallery 從資料庫重新讀取資料。

en: Gallery uses a system of locks to prevent simultaneous changes from interfering with each other.  There are two types of locking, each with its advantages and disadvantages.  <b>File</b> based locking is fast and efficient, but won't work on NFS filesystems and will be unreliable on Windows.  <b>Database</b> locking is slower but is more reliable.  If you are unsure which to choose, we recommend using file locking.  If you're getting many lock timeouts, you can try switching to database locking instead.  It's ok to switch back and forth.
zh: Gallery 使用鎖定系統來防止同時更改產生相互干擾。系統提供兩種各有優缺點的鎖定類型。<b>檔案鎖定</b>快速和高效，但不能在 NFS 檔案系統下工作，在 Windows 系統下不可靠。<b>資料庫鎖定</b>慢一些但可靠性高。如果你不清楚應該選擇那個，我們建議你使用檔案鎖定。如果出現很多鎖定超時現象，你可以再選擇資料庫鎖定替代。在兩種鎖定方式間隨時切換是沒有問題的。

en: Gallery version
zh: Gallery 版本

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Get More Plugins
zh: 取得更多 Gallery 外掛組件

en: Get system details; useful for copy/paste into G2 support forum.
zh: 詳細系統資料；可用來貼入 G2 技術支援論譠。

en: Go
zh: 開始

en: Go back and try again
zh: 返回並重試

en: Graphics Toolkits
zh: 圖形工具

en: Group
zh: 成員組

en: Group '%s' already exists
zh: 成員組「%s」已存在

en: Group '%s' does not exist.
zh: 成員組「%s」不存在

en: Group Management
zh: 成員組管理

en: Group Name
zh: 成員組名稱

en: Group Permissions
zh: 成員組權限

en: Group already has this permission (check sub-permissions)
zh: 成員組已經擁有此權限（請檢查子權限設定）

en: Group name
zh: 成員組名稱

en: Group permission added successfully
zh: 成員組權限增加成功

en: Group permission removed successfully
zh: 成員組權限移除成功

en: Groups
zh: 成員組

en: Guest
zh: 訪客

en: Guest Users
zh: 訪客

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Hello %s,
zh: %s你好，

en: Helper Processes
zh: 輔助程式

en: Here are some standard acceleration profiles:
zh: 這裡有一些標準的加速設定

en: High Priority (Me first!)
zh: 高優先權（我先！）

en: High acceleration
zh: 高度加速

en: Highlight
zh: 封面

en: Highlight for:
zh: 封面用於：

en: If left blank Gallery will display a default page with an administrator login link. This page will be themed when the code base is up to date, otherwise it will display a plain unstyled page.
zh: 如果留空的話，Gallery 會顯示含有管理員登入鏈接的預設頁面。當程式碼完全更新時，這個頁面會用佈景主題顯示，否則只會顯示一個沒有樣式的簡單頁面。

en: If this problem happens repeatedly, it may be because of corruption in your cache.  Site Administrators can clear out this cache.
zh: 如果這個問題反覆的發生，可能是因為你的快取資料損壞了。網站管理員可以清除這個快取。

en: If you created your database with MySQL 3.x and you upgrade to MySQL 4.x, you will experience scrambled characters until you convert your database to use UTF8.  This operation is harmless if your database is already converted, so it's safe to try it if you're unsure.  After using this, you should run the 'Delete database cache' task to get rid of any corruption in your cache.
zh: 如果你是在 MySQL 3.x 產生你的資料庫，然後升級到 MySQL 4.x，如果你沒有將資料庫轉換成使用 UTF8 你可能會看到一些亂碼。如果你的資料庫已經轉換過，這個動作不會造成任何損壞，所以如果你不確定，還是可以試著使用這個功能。使用過這個功能後，你需要執行「刪除資料庫快取」工作來刪除任何在快取中的錯誤資料。

en: If you did not request this recovery email, you may safely ignore it.
zh: 如果你並未要求這封重護電子郵件，你可以安全的忽略它。

en: If you have trouble changing permissions, ask your system administrator for assistance.  When you've fixed the permissions, click the Check Again button to proceed.
zh: 如果你無法變更存取權限，請要求你的系統管理員幫忙。當你修改好了存取權限後，請按「再檢查一次」。

en: If you have trouble changing permissions, ask your system administrator for assistance.  When you've fixed the permissions, click the Continue button to proceed.
zh: 如果你無法變更存取權限，請要求你的系統管理員幫忙。當你修改好了存取權限後，請按「繼續」。

en: If your Gallery is embedded and you leave the following fields empty, then all DownloadItem links (the URLs of the images and other items) in the embedded Gallery have <b>an appended GALLERYSID string</b> in the URL which is <b>a minor security risk</b> when your Gallery users start copy'n'pasting image URLs in forums, guestbooks, etc. The alternative is to set the <b>cookie path</b>. Gallery will then <b>not append the GALLERYSID to the embedded DownloadItem URLs</b>. E.g. when Gallery is reachable at http://www.example.com/application/gallery2/ and the embedding application is at http://www.example.com/application/, then you have to compare the path /application/gallery2/ with /application/. The cookie path is the part of the paths that is equal, in this case it is '/application/'. Most often it is just '/'.
zh: 如果你的 Gallery 是內嵌式的而且你沒有填入下列欄位，那在內嵌的 Gallery 中所有的 DownloadItem 鏈接（圖像和其他項目的網址）都會在網址中<b>附上一個 GALLERYSID 字串</b>。當你的 Gallery 用戶在各種論譠、留言簿等拷貝並貼入你的圖像網址時，這會變成<b>一個輕微的安全風險</b>。替代的方法是設定 <b>cookie 路徑</b>。Gallery 就<b>不會再在內嵌的 DownloadItem 網址附上 GALLERYSID</b>。例如，當 Gallery 是在 http://www.example.com/application/gallery2/ 而嵌入的軟體是在 http://www.example.com/application/，你就需要對 /application/gallery2/ 和 /application/ 兩個路徑做比較。cookie 路徑就是兩個路徑中相同的部分，在這個例子裡是「/application/」。大部分的時候只會是「/」。

en: Import file doesn't exist: %s
zh: 滙入檔案不存在：%s

en: Improve the performance of your database.  Results will vary depending on which database you're using, but this routine maintenance will make your Gallery run faster.  Especially useful after adding or deleting many items.
zh: 增加資料庫的速度。結果和你使用的資料庫的種類有關，但這個定期保養可以讓你的 Gallery 執行速度提高。特別是在增加或刪除了很多項目之後。

en: Improve your Gallery performance by storing entire web pages in the database.  This can considerably reduce the amount of webserver and database resources required to display a web page.  The tradeoff is that the web page you see may be a little bit out of date, however you can always get the most recent version of the page by forcing a refresh in your browser (typically by holding down the shift key and clicking the reload button).
zh: 將整個網頁儲存在資料庫中以提高你的 Gallery 的效能。這可以大幅減少顯示網頁時所需的伺服器和資料庫資源。代價則是你看到的網頁可能會稍微過時，不過你可以強迫你的瀏覽程式更新內容以取得最新的版本（通常在按下重新載入按鈕時按住 shift 鍵即可）。

en: In order for Gallery to properly display this animation, it has to know the animation's width and height.  If you have installed a graphics toolkit that can handle animation types, then these values may already be set.  If not, they may be set to 0.  If you do not enter the correct values here, the animation may appear distorted when viewed in your web browser.  Note that changing these values does <b>not</b> change the animation itself so experimenting won't cause harm.
zh: 為了能讓 Gallery 正確顯示這個動畫，它必須先知道動畫的寬度和高度。如果你已經安裝了可處理動畫類型的圖形工具，這些值可能已經設定好。如果沒有安裝，它們可能會設定為零。如果你沒有在這裡輸入正確的值將可能會使動畫在瀏覽程式中顯示時變形。請注意，改變這些設定值並<b>不會</b>修改動畫檔案本身，所以試驗不同的設定並不會損壞原檔案。

en: In order for Gallery to properly display this movie, it has to know the movie's width and height.  If you have installed a graphics toolkit that can handle movie types, then these values may already be set.  If not, they may be set to 0.  If you do not enter the correct values here, the movie may appear distorted when viewed in your web browser.  Note that changing these values do <b>not</b> change the movie itself so experimentation won't cause harm.
zh: 為了能讓 Gallery 正確顯示這個影片，它必須先知道影片的寬度和高度。如果你已經安裝了可處理影片類型的圖形工具，這些值可能已經設定好。如果沒有安裝，它們可能會設定為零。如果你沒有在這裡輸入正確的值將可能會使影片在瀏覽程式中顯示時變形。請注意，改變這些設定值並<b>不會</b>修改影片檔案本身，所以試驗不同的設定並不會損壞原檔案。

en: In order to proceed with the password reset, we have to verify that you are who you claim.  The best way to be sure is to ask you to make a tiny change in the Gallery directory which will prove that you have the right permissions.  So, we're going to ask that you create a new text file called %s in your gallery2 directory. It must contain the following randomly generated characters:
zh: 為了能夠繼續密碼重置的動作，我們必需確定你確實是你宣稱的身份。最好的方法是要求你在 Gallery 目錄中作一個小小的改變，這可以用來證明你有正確的權限。所以，我們要求你在你的 Gallery 2 目錄中產生一個叫 %s 的新文字檔案。這個檔案的內容必需是下面隨機產生的文字：

en: Inactivity Timeout
zh: 閑置時間超時

en: Incompatible Plugin
zh: 不相容的外掛組件

en: Incompatible plugin!
zh: 不相容的外掛組件！

en: Incompatible plugins are marked with an exclamation icon.
zh: 不相容的外掛組件會有驚嘆號標記。

en: Incorrect password
zh: 密碼不正確

en: Index integrity check failed.
zh: 索引完整性驗証失敗。

en: Inherit settings from parent album
zh: 從上層相簿中繼承設定值

en: Input file %s exceeds file size specified in the form
zh: 輸入檔案 %s 超過表格中指定的檔案大小

en: Input file %s exceeds maximum permitted file size
zh: 輸入檔案 %s 超過最大允許的檔案大小

en: Input file %s was not uploaded. Error %d
zh: 輸入檔案 %s 並沒有上載。錯誤 %d

en: Input file %s was only partially uploaded
zh: 輸入檔案 %s 只上載了一部分

en: Installed
zh: 安裝版本

en: Installing the core module
zh: 安裝核心模組中

en: Invalid cookie domain
zh: 無效的 cookie 網域

en: Invalid cookie path
zh: 無效的 cookie 路徑

en: Invalid email address
zh: Email 地址不正確

en: Invert
zh: 反向選擇

en: Item Frame
zh: 項目邊框

en: Item actions
zh: 項目操作

en: Item not found.
zh: 找不到項目。

en: Items selected here will remain selected when moving between pages.
zh: 在這裡選擇的項目在不同頁面間移動時仍然會保持選取的狀態。

en: JavaScript must be enabled for this page to function properly. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. Please enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, then try again.
zh: 這個頁面需要 JavaScript 才能正常工作。不過看來你的瀏覽程式中並未啟用或是根本不支援 JavaScript。請在你的瀏覽程式設定中啟用 JavaScript 再試一次。

en: Jump to original album
zh: 跳到原始相簿

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Keywords are not visible, but are searchable.
zh: 關鍵字不會顯示，但可以用來搜尋。

en: Landscape
zh: 風景畫

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language Settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Language selector
zh: 語言選單

en: Last Changed Date
zh: 最後更新日期

en: Last Run Details:
zh: 上次執行細節：

en: Last run
zh: 前次執行

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Link
zh: 鏈接

en: Link Date and Time
zh: 鏈接日期和時間

en: Links to album/photo peers
zh: 連到同級相簿或照片

en: Locale
zh: 地區

en: Location
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Lock system
zh: 鎖定系統

en: Lock user.
zh: 鎖定用戶

en: Locked
zh: 鎖住

en: Locked Plugin
zh: 鎖住的外掛組件

en: Locked users are unable to edit their own account information. (Password, Name, Email, etc.)
zh: 被鎖定的用戶無法編輯他們自己的帳戶資訊。（密碼、姓名、電郵等等）

en: Locking System
zh: 鎖定系統

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Login block
zh: 登入區塊

en: Login to your account
zh: 登入到你的帳戶

en: Logins to this account are temporarily disabled due to multiple failed login attempts.  Wait for access to be restored, or use the %srecover password%s page to re-enable this account.
zh: 由於多次失敗的登入嘗試，這個帳號的登入功能已暫時停用。請等待登入功能恢復，或利用%s重新取得密碼%s頁面來重新啟用這個帳號。

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Lost or forgotten passwords can be retrieved using the %srecover password%s page
zh: 遺失或忘記的密碼可以用%s重新取得密碼%s頁面來重新取得。

en: Low Priority (I want to share!)
zh: 低優先權（我願意分享）

en: Maintenance
zh: 維護

en: Maintenance Mode
zh: 維護模式

en: Maintenance Mode Url
zh: 維護模式網址

en: Maintenance Mode has been turned off.
zh: 維護模式已經關閉

en: Maintenance Mode has been turned on.
zh: 維護模式已經打開

en: Make Highlight
zh: 選為封面

en: Manual sort order
zh: 手動排序方式

en: Markup
zh: 標簽

en: Medium acceleration
zh: 中度加速

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Memory used: %s, total: %s
zh: 使用記憶體：%s，共：%s

en: Missing Theme
zh: 沒有佈景主題

en: Modified Photo
zh: 修改過的照片

en: Modified group '%s'
zh: 已修改成員組「%s」

en: Modified user '%s'
zh: 已修改用戶「%s」

en: Modify Photo
zh: 修改照片

en: Module Name
zh: 模組名稱

en: More Upload Boxes...
zh: 更多上載框...

en: Most Viewed First
zh: 觀賞數最多優先

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Move %s
zh: 移動%s

en: Move Album
zh: 移動相簿

en: Move Down
zh: 向下

en: Move Movie
zh: 移動影片

en: Move Photo
zh: 移動照片

en: Move Up
zh: 向上

en: Move an Item
zh: 移動項目

en: Move this item
zh: 移動項目

en: Movie
zh: 影片

en: Movie Size
zh: 影片大小

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: New Group Permission
zh: 新成員組權限

en: New Password
zh: 新密碼

en: New User Permission
zh: 新用戶權限

en: New albums
zh: 新相簿

en: New directories
zh: 新目錄

en: New files
zh: 新檔案

en: New owner
zh: 新所有人

en: New owner (leaving blank means one of the Site Admins):
zh: 新所有人（留空表示為網站管理員之一）：

en: Next Page
zh: 下一頁

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Change
zh: 不作變更

en: No Markup
zh: 無標簽

en: No Thumbnail
zh: 無縮略圖

en: No acceleration
zh: 無加速

en: No compatible language packages available
zh: 沒有相容的語文包

en: No conversion required
zh: 不需要轉換

en: No destination chosen
zh: 未選擇目標位置

en: No events have been reported yet.
zh: 還沒有事件報告。

en: No files added.
zh: 無檔案被增加

en: No items were selected for deletion
zh: 未選擇刪除項目

en: No packages have been selected.
zh: 沒有選取任何軟體包。

en: No personal information about you or your Gallery installation is sent to the Gallery server at any time.
zh: 任何有關你或你的 Gallery 安裝資訊都不會被送往 Gallery 伺服器。

en: Not all of the specified items have been added successfully.
zh: 有些指定的項目並未加入成功。

en: Not run yet
zh: 尚未執行

en: Note that if the account does not have an email address, you may not receive the email and you should contact your system administrator for help.
zh: 請注意，如果這個帳戶沒有電子郵件地址，你可能無法收到信件。請向你的系統管理員求助。

en: Number of items to show per page
zh: 每頁顯示的預目數

en: Official Release Repository
zh: 正式版本軟體庫

en: Officially Released Gallery Project plugins (%srecommended%s)
zh: 正式釋出的 Gallery 計劃外掛組件（%s推薦使用%s）

en: Ok
zh: OK

en: Once you change the cookie settings, <b>all registered users</b> of your Gallery will <b>have to clear their browser cookie cache</b>. If they do not, they will experience login / logout / lost session problems.
zh: 在你改變了 cookie 設定後，你的 Gallery 中<b>所有登錄的用戶</b>都<b>必需清除他們瀏覽程式中的 cookie 快取</b>。否則他們會遭還登入、登出和連線方面的問題。

en: Once you've uploaded the file, click refresh to continue.
zh: 檔案上傳完後，請按重新載入再繼續。

en: One item selected on other pages. | %d items selected on other pages.
zh[0]: 在其他頁面中有%d個選取的項目。

en: Operating system
zh: 作業系統

en: Optimize database
zh: 資料庫最佳化

en: Optimizing AccessSubscriberMap table
zh: 對 AccessSubscriberMap 表格最佳化中

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Order saved successfully
zh: 順序儲存成功

en: Origination Date
zh: 原始日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Owner changed successfully
zh: 所有人變更成功

en: Owner: %s
zh: 所有人：%s

en: PHP version
zh: PHP版本

en: Page %d of %d
zh: 第 %2$d 之 %1$d 頁

en: Page:
zh: 頁數：

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Partial Acceleration
zh: 部分加速

en: Partial acceleration
zh: 部分加速

en: Partial acceleration gives you roughly 10-25% performance increase, but some forms of dynamic data (like view counts) will not get updated right away.  All content that appears in blocks (like the random image block, any sidebar blocks, etc) will always be updated.
zh: 部分加速會給你大約 10 到 25% 的效能提昇，可是有些形式的動態資料（如觀看次數）並不會立即更新。所有出現在區塊中的內容（如隨機圖像區塊、任何邊欄區塊等）都會被更新。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password Recovery
zh: 重新取得密碼

en: Password changed successfully
zh: 密碼變更成功

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Performance Tuning
zh: 效能調校

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Photo 10x8
zh: 10寸照片 10x8

en: Photo 5x3
zh: 5寸照片 5x3

en: Photo 6x4
zh: 6寸照片 6x4

en: Photo 7x5
zh: 7寸照片 7x5

en: Photo Frame
zh: 照片邊框

en: Platform Error
zh: 系統錯誤

en: Please click on the link below to go to 'Download Plugin List' and choose 'Update Plugin List' to get the latest language package information.
zh: 請按下面的鏈接前往「下載外掛組件清單」，再選擇「更新所有外掛組件清單」來取得最新的語文包資訊。

en: Please make sure that your internet connection is set up properly or try again later.
zh: 請確定你的網路連線的設定是正確的或稍後再試。

en: Please note that your backup contains sensitive data (like passwords) and should not be stored online! We recommend that you download it from your server and keep it safely offline.
zh: 請注意你的備份資料含有敏感的資料（像密碼），不應該存在線上可以存取的位置！我們建議你從伺服器下載檔案後存在離線的設備中。

en: Plugin %s is not currently available.
zh: %s外掛組件目前無法使用。

en: Plugin API Required: %s (available: %s)
zh: 外掛組件 API 需要：%s（%s 可用）

en: Plugin Name
zh: 外掛組件名稱

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛組件

en: Portrait
zh: 人像

en: Powered by Gallery v%s
zh: 使用 Gallery v%s

en: Preparing %s
zh: 準備%s中...

en: Preparing...
zh: 準備中...

en: Preserve Original
zh: 保留原檔

en: Preserve Original Photo
zh: 保留原始照片

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Priority
zh: 優先權限

en: Processing image %d of %d
zh: 正在處理 %2$d 個圖片中的第 %1$d 個

en: Processing item %d of %d
zh: 正在處理 %2$d 個項目中的第 %1$d 個

en: Processing items
zh: 正在處理項目

en: Processing...
zh: 處理中...

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Raw HTML
zh: 原始 HTML 碼

en: Read the %supgrade instructions%s and perform the upgrade
zh: 閱讀%s升級指引%s並開始升級

en: Rebuilding thumbnails...
zh: 正在重建縮略圖...

en: Recent Events
zh: 最近事件

en: Recover
zh: 重獲

en: Recover Password for Username
zh: 重新取得使用者的密碼

en: Recover a lost or forgotten password
zh: 重新取得遺失或忘記的密碼

en: Recovering your password requires that your user account has an email address assigned, and that you have access to the listed email address.  A confirmation will be emailed to you containing a URL which you must visit to set a new password for your account.  To prevent abuse, password recovery requests can not be attempted more than once in a 20 minute period.  A recovery confirmation is valid for seven days.  If it is not used during that time, it will be purged from the system and a new request will have to be made.
zh: 你的帳戶必需已經指定一個電郵地址，而且你必需能夠存取那個電郵地址才能重新取得你的密碼。一封包含一個你必需前往的網址才能設定新密碼的確認信會寄到那個電郵地址。為了避免濫用，重新取得密碼的功能每二十分鐘才能使用一次。重獲確認信的有效期限是七天。如果在那段時間內沒有使用，它會從系統裡清除且必需發出新的請求。

en: Recovery Instructions
zh: 重獲步驟

en: Referer
zh: 來源網址

en: Refresh
zh: 重新載入

en: Refresh Capture Dates
zh: 更新記錄日期

en: Refresh capture dates
zh: 更新記錄日期

en: Registered Users
zh: 註冊用戶

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Remove selected
zh: 刪除選擇

en: Removed group '%s'
zh: 成員組「%s」已刪除

en: Removed local upload directory successfully
zh: 本地上傳目錄已刪除成功

en: Removed user '%s'
zh: 用戶「%s」已刪除

en: Removed user '%s' from group '%s' | Removed %s users from group '%s'
zh[0]: 從成員組「%2$s」中刪除用戶「%1$s」

en: Reorder
zh: 改變順序

en: Reorder Album
zh: 改變相簿順序

en: Reorder Items
zh: 改變項目順序

en: Repository
zh: 軟體庫

en: Repository Error
zh: 軟體庫錯誤

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset failed login count.
zh: 重置失敗的登入次數。

en: Reset number of views to zero for all albums and items.  This task flushes the database cache as well.
zh: 把所有相簿和項目的觀賞次數歸零。這個工作也會清除資料庫的快取。

en: Reset to default
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Reset view counts
zh: 重置觀賞次數

en: Resized Images
zh: 縮放大小的圖片

en: Resized Photos
zh: 縮放大小的照片

en: Restore original
zh: 回復到原始圖片

en: Restored theme settings
zh: 重新載入佈景主題設定

en: Restrict user access to the system while maintenance is being performed.
zh: 在進行維護時限制使用者使用這個系統。

en: Reverted rotate and scale changes successfully
zh: 翻轉及縮放變更成功

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Rotated photo successfully
zh: 照片旋轉成功

en: Row height (pixels)
zh: 橫列高度（點數）

en: Rows in %s table = %d
zh: %s 表格中的列數 = %d

en: Rows per album page
zh: 相簿每頁列數

en: SMTP From Address
zh: SMTP 發件人地址

en: Sample
zh: 樣本

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Defaults
zh: 儲存預設值

en: Save Theme Settings
zh: 儲存佈景主題設定

en: Save and Done
zh: 儲存並完成

en: Save and Edit Next %s
zh: 儲存並編輯後%s項

en: Save and Edit Previous %s
zh: 儲存並編輯前%s項

en: Saved successfully.
zh: 儲存成功

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Scaled photo successfully
zh: 照片縮放成功

en: Scanning plugins
zh: 搜尋外掛組件

en: Screenshot for %s
zh: %s 的螢幕快照

en: Search descriptions
zh: 搜尋詳細描述

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Search summaries
zh: 搜尋摘要

en: Search titles
zh: 搜尋主題

en: Security Violation
zh: 違反安全規定

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Select language defaults for Gallery. Individual users can override this setting in their personal preferences or via the language selector block if available. Gallery will try to automatically detect the language preference of each user if the browser preference check is enabled.
zh: 選擇 Gallery 的預設語言。個別用戶可以在他們的個人偏好設定或語言選單區塊中改變這個設定。如果檢查瀏覽程式偏好的選項是打開的，Gallery 會試著自動偵測個別用戶的語言偏好。

en: Selected
zh: 選擇

en: Send Email
zh: 送電子郵件

en: Send a test email to verify your settings are correct (whether using PHP mail or SMTP settings above).  Below enter a recipient email address for a test message.
zh: 送一個測試電子郵件以驗證你的設定（上面有關使用 PHP 郵件或 SMTP 的設定）是否正確。請在下面輸入一個收件人的電子郵件地址。

en: Separate link to original album
zh: 指到原始相簿的分開的鏈接

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: Session Lifetime
zh: 連線期間存活時間

en: Session Settings
zh: 連線期間設定

en: Set
zh: 設定

en: Set item titles from:
zh: 設定項目主題為：

en: Set the date and time to be displayed for this %s.
zh: 設定這個%s顯示的日期和時間。

en: Set the date and time to be displayed for this item.
zh: 設定這個項目顯示的日期和時間。

en: Set the date and time to be displayed for this link.
zh: 設定這個鏈接顯示的日期和時間。

en: Set the date and time when this image was captured.
zh: 把這個圖片的日期和時間設成記錄時的日期和時間。

en: Set the size of the thumbnail.  The largest side of the thumbnail will be no larger than this value. Leave this field blank if you don't want a thumbnail.
zh: 設定縮略圖大小。最大縮略圖大小將不會超過這個值。如不需要縮略圖請將這個欄位留空。

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Settings saved successfully.
zh: 設定儲存成功。

en: Show Repository List
zh: 顯示軟體庫清單

en: Show album owners
zh: 顯示相簿所有人

en: Show image owners
zh: 顯示照片所有人

en: Show micro navigation thumbnails
zh: 顯示小型導覽略圖

en: Shrink or enlarge the original photo.  When Gallery scales a photo, it maintains the same aspect ratio (height to width) of the original photo to avoid distortion.  Your photo will be scaled until it fits inside a bounding box with the size you enter here.
zh: 縮小或放大原始照片。當 Gallery 縮放一張照片時，會保持原來的長寬比，避免變形。你的照片會縮放到剛好填滿你所輸入的大小構成的外框。

en: Site Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Site Administration Session Timeout
zh: 網站管理連線期間超時

en: Site Admins
zh: 網站管理員

en: Site is temporarily down for maintenance.
zh: 網站維護中，暫時離線。

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Size: %d item | Size: %d items
zh[0]: 大小：%d個項目

en: Some Gallery modules will use programs on your server to do image processing, archiving and other operations.  These programs can be very computationally intensive and can impact the overall performance of a shared web server.  You can make these programs run at a lower priority so that they play nice.  If you're in a shared hosting environment and your web host is complaining, try setting your priority low.
zh: 有些 Gallery 模組會用到在你的伺服器上程式來做影像處理、備份和其他工作。這些程式可能會很使用很大的計算能力並可能會降低共用網頁伺服器的速度。你可以降低這些程式的執行優先權限以避免影響其他網站。如果你使用共用的網頁伺服器，而且你的主機供應商向你抱怨，試著降低優先權限。

en: Some plugins could not be automatically upgraded because they are in use.  Please return to the %sPlugins%s page and click the upgrade link for each of the following plugins:
zh: 有些外掛組件正在使用中，無法自動更新。請回到%s外掛組件%s頁面，按這些外掛組件的個別升級鏈接：

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Specify how dates and times are displayed by Gallery.  See %sphp.net%s for details of how to enter a format string.  Note that the display of some tokens varies according to the active language.
zh: 指定 Gallery 顯示日期和時間的方式。請參考 %sphp.net%s 有關如何輸入日期格式字串。請注意有些標記的顯示會因為選用語言不同和有差異。

en: Specify the default permissions for files and directories that Gallery creates. This doesn't apply to files/directories that Gallery has already created.
zh: 指定 Gallery 產生檔案和目錄時的預設權限。這個設定不會用在現有的檔案和目錄。

en: Spreadsheet
zh: 試算表

en: Square 1x1
zh: 1x1方形

en: Status: Active
zh: 狀態：使用中

en: Status: Inactive
zh: 狀態：未啟用

en: Status: Inactive (Configuration Required)
zh: 狀態：未啟用（需要設定）

en: Status: Incompatible Plugin (Inactive)
zh: 狀態：不相容的外掛組件（未啟用）

en: Status: Not Installed
zh: 狀態：未安裝

en: Status: Upgrade Required (Inactive)
zh: 狀態：需要升級（未啟用）

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success/Fail
zh: 成功／失敗

en: Successfully activated theme %s
zh: 佈景主題 %s 啟用成功

en: Successfully added %d file. | Successfully added %d files.
zh[0]: 成功增加 %d 個檔案。

en: Successfully changed theme
zh: 佈景主題更動成功

en: Successfully deactivated theme %s
zh: 佈景主題 %s 關閉成功

en: Successfully deleted %d item | Successfully deleted %d items
zh[0]: 成功刪除 %d 個項目。

en: Successfully deleted directory: %s
zh: 成功刪除目錄：%s

en: Successfully installed theme %s
zh: 佈景主題 %s 安裝成功

en: Successfully moved
zh: 已移動成功

en: Successfully moved %d item | Successfully moved %d items
zh[0]: 成功移動 %d 個項目

en: Successfully saved all items
zh: 所有項目已儲存成功

en: Successfully saved default album settings
zh: 預設相簿設定儲存成功

en: Successfully saved theme settings
zh: 佈景主題設定儲存成功

en: Successfully uninstalled theme %s
zh: 佈景主題 %s 卸載成功

en: Successfully upgraded theme %s
zh: 佈景主題 %s 升級成功

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Synchronizing Language Packs
zh: 語文包資料同步中

en: System Information
zh: 系統資訊

en: System Maintenance
zh: 系統維護

en: System information
zh: 系統資訊

en: Target Size (pixels)
zh: 目標大小（像素數）

en: Task name
zh: 工作名稱

en: Template Cache
zh: 樣版快取

en: Template cache deleted successfully
zh: 樣版快取刪除成功

en: Test email sent successfully
zh: 測試郵件成功發出

en: Thank you!
zh: 謝謝！

en: That username is already in use
zh: 這個用戶名稱已被使用

en: The %s "%s" is not installed and will not be backed up.
zh: %s「%s」並未安裝所以不會被備份。

en: The %s task failed to complete successfully.
zh: %s工作無法完成。

en: The %s theme is incompatible with your Gallery version or no longer available.  Please upgrade the %s theme or pick another default theme.
zh: %s佈景主題你的 Gallery 版本不相容或已經不再提供了。請升級%s佈景主題或選用另一個預設佈景主題。

en: The <b>cookie domain</b> is also only needed for embedded Gallery installs and only if you want to get rid of the GALLERYSID string in the embedded DownloadItem URLs. <b>In most cases, the cookie domain can be left blank.</b> Set it only, if Gallery and the embedding application are only reachable with <b>different subdomains</b>. E.g. when Gallery is at http://photos.example.com/ and the application is at http://www.example.com/, then you have to set the cookie domain example.com (the part of the host string that is common to both, Gallery and the embedding application).
zh: <b>Cookie 網域</b>也是只有在內嵌式的 Gallery 安裝而且你要去除 DownloadItem 鏈接中的 GALLERYSID 字串時才會需要。<b>大部分的時候，cookie 網域可以不必填入。</b>只有當 Gallery 和內嵌程式是在<b>不同的子網域上</b>。例如當 Gallery 是在 http://photos.example.com/ 而內嵌程式是在 http://www.example.com/，那你就需要把 cookie 網域設為 example.com（Gallery 和內嵌程式的主機字串中相同的部分）。

en: The Maintenance Mode Url specifies where requests will be redirected when access to the site has been restricted by the administrator.
zh: 維護模式網址可用來指定進入維護模式時，對網站的存取要求要轉往何處。

en: The action you attempted is not permitted.
zh: 你嘗試的操作無效。

en: The administration session has expired, please re-authenticate to access the administration area.
zh: 網站管理連線期間已經過期，請重新認証以使用管理功能。

en: The available version of plugin "%s" may not be compatible with the imported version.
zh: 「%s」外掛組件可用的版本可能和滙入的版本不相容。

en: The currently installed core API version required by "%s" may not be compatible with the imported version.
zh: 目前安裝的核心 API 版本，同時也是「%s」要求的版本，可能和滙入的版本不相容。

en: The destination you chose does not accept sub-albums, so all sub-albums have been deselected.
zh: 你選擇的目標位置不接受子相簿，所以所有子相簿已被取消選擇。

en: The destination you chose only accepts sub-albums, so all non-albums have been deselected.
zh: 你選擇的目標位置僅接受子相簿，所以所有非相簿已被取消選擇。

en: The exact nature of database errors is not captured unless Gallery debug mode is enabled in config.php.  Before seeking support for this error please enable buffered debug output and retry the operation.  Look near the bottom of the lengthy debug output to find error details.
zh: 除非在 config.php 中啟用 Gallery 除錯模式，確切的資料庫錯誤內容不會被記錄。在尋求有關這個錯誤的協助前，請打開緩衝式除錯輸出並再試一次。在除錯輸出最後可以找到錯誤細節。

en: The exact nature of the platform error is unknown. A common cause are insufficient file system permissions. This can happen if you or your webhost changed something in the file system, e.g. by restoring data from a backup.
zh: 平台錯誤的確切原因不明。最常見的原因是檔案系統的存取權限問題。這在你的網站主機改變了檔案系統，如從備份復原某些檔案時發生。

en: The exported file is not the correct version. Expecting %s received %s.
zh: 滙出的檔案版本不正確。預期 %s 但是收到 %s。

en: The files of this plugin will be deleted permanently.
zh: 這個外掛組件的檔案將被刪除。

en: The following language packages are available for this plugin
zh: 這個外掛組件有下列的語文包可選用

en: The group name you entered is invalid
zh: 你輸入的成員組名稱無效

en: The installed module API version required by "%s" may not be compatible with the imported version.
zh: 目前安裝的模組 API 版本，同時也是「%s」要求的版本，可能和滙入的版本不相容。

en: The installed theme API version required by "%s" is not compatible with the imported version.
zh: 目前安裝的佈景主題 API 版本，同時也是「%s」要求的版本，可能和滙入的版本不相容。

en: The language settings have been saved.
zh: 語言設定儲存完畢。

en: The name of this album on your hard disk.  It must be unique in this album.  Only use alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.  You will be able to rename it later.
zh: 這個相簿在你硬碟上的名稱。在這個相簿中這個名稱必須是唯一的。只能使用英文字母、底線或連字符（減號）。你可以稍後重新命名。

en: The name of this item on your hard disk.  It must be unique in this album.  Only use alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.
zh: 這個項目在你硬碟上的名稱。這個名稱在這個相簿中必須是唯一的。只能使用英文字母、底線或連字號（減號）。

en: The name you entered is already in use.  Please choose another.
zh: 你輸入的名稱已被使用，請另選一個。

en: The name you entered is already in use.  Please enter another.
zh: 你輸入的名稱已被使用，請另輸入一個。

en: The new owner cannot be a Guest / Anonymous user!
zh: 新的所有人不能是訪客或匿名用戶！

en: The new owner must be a different user than the user we are deleting!
zh: 新的所有人不能是我們正在刪除的用戶！

en: The passwords you entered did not match
zh: 你輸入的密碼不符合

en: The permission you chose is invalid
zh: 你選擇的權限無效

en: The repository index has been successfully refreshed.
zh: 成功更新軟體庫索引。

en: The repository index has been successfully updated.
zh: 成功更新軟體庫索引。

en: The request you are trying to access has expired.  Request a new authorization from the %slost password page%s.
zh: 你要存取的請求已經逾時。請從%s遺失密碼頁面%s發一個新的授權。

en: The root album must have a title.
zh: 根相簿必須有一個主題。

en: The summary of this item.
zh: 這個項目的摘要。

en: The thumbnail and resized image settings are for all new items. To apply these settings to all the items in your album, check the appropriate box. Including subalbums will apply each album's own settings to its thumbnails/resizes, which may not match the settings above. Building images now makes this operation take longer, but saves the time to build and cache each file when it is first viewed.
zh: 縮略圖和縮放圖片的設定是應用在新加入的項目上的。如果要將這些設定用在相簿中的所有項目，請勾選適當的選項。包含子相簿會將各個相簿自己的設定用在它的縮略圖和縮放圖片上，這些設定可能會和上面的設定不同。同時重建圖像會讓這個動作花更久的時間，可是會節省當檔案第一次顯示時花在建圖和快取的時間。

en: The title of this item.
zh: 這個項目的主題

en: The toolkits shown below have some overlap in supported operations and mime types.  Rank the toolkits here to determine which will perform these operations.
zh: 下面顯示的工具所支援的 MIME 類型和功能有一些是重疊的。在這裡排列優先順序來決定這些功能將由那個工具來執行。

en: The user already has this permission (check sub-permissions)
zh: 用戶已擁有此權限（請檢查子權限設定）

en: The user name you entered is invalid
zh: 你輸入的用戶名稱無效

en: The username you entered does not exist.
zh: 你輸入的用戶名稱不存在。

en: Theme
zh: 佈景主題

en: Theme Name
zh: 佈景主題名稱

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: Themes control the look and feel of the album.  You can choose a different theme for each album.  If you don't choose a theme, we'll use the %s theme by default.
zh: 佈景主題控制相簿的外觀和感覺。你可以為個別相簿選用不同的佈景主題。如果你不選擇一個佈景主題，我們會使用預設的%s佈景主題。

en: There are links to this photo, so you cannot change the original
zh: 這僅是這個照片的鏈接，所以你不能更改原始照片

en: There are no graphics toolkits enabled that support this type of item, so we cannot create or modify a thumbnail.
zh: 沒有使用中的圖形工具支援這個照片格式，所以無法建立或更改縮略圖。

en: There are no graphics toolkits enabled that support this type of photo, so we cannot create or modify resized versions.
zh: 沒有使用中的圖形工具支援這個照片格式，所以無法建立或更改縮放大小的版本。

en: There are no graphics toolkits enabled that support this type of photo, so we cannot crop the thumbnail.
zh: 沒有使用中的圖形工具支援這個照片格式，所以無法裁切縮略圖。

en: There are no graphics toolkits enabled that support this type of photo, so we cannot rotate it.
zh: 沒有使用中的圖形工具支援這個照片格式，所以無法旋轉它。

en: There are no graphics toolkits enabled that support this type of photo, so we cannot scale it.
zh: 沒有使用中的圖形工具支援這個照片格式，所以無法縮放它。

en: There are no local repository indices from which to determine language packages. Please click on the link below to go to "Download Plugin List" and choose "Update Plugin List" to get the latest language package information.
zh: 主機上沒有可用來選用語文包的軟體庫索引資料。請按下面的鏈接前往「下載外掛組件清單」，再選擇「更新所有外掛組件清單」來取得最新的語文包資訊。

en: There are no settings for this theme
zh: 沒有這個佈景主題的設定

en: There is %d group in the system. | There are %d total groups in the system.
zh[0]: 系統中共有 %d 個成員組。

en: There is %d user in the system. | There are %d total users in the system.
zh[0]: 系統中共有 %d 位用戶。

en: There is no request which matches the username and authorization provided. Request a new authorization from the %slost password page%s.
zh: 找不到符合你提供的用戶名稱和授權的要求。請從%s遺失密碼頁面%s發一個新的授權。

en: There is no toolkit support to modify the original so operations may only be applied to the copies
zh: 沒有支援修改原圖的圖形工具，所以這些功能只能應用在拷貝上。

en: There was a problem processing your request, see below for details.
zh: 處理你的請求時出現問題，詳情如下。

en: There was a problem processing your request.
zh: 處理你的請求時出現問題。

en: There were errors saving all items
zh: 儲存所有項目出現錯誤

en: There were errors saving some items
zh: 儲存部分項目時出現錯誤

en: These are default display settings for albums in your gallery.  They can be overridden in each album.
zh: 這些是你的 Gallery 中相簿的預設顯示設定。這個設定可以在個別相簿的設定中取代。

en: These are the global settings for the theme.  They can be overridden at the album level.
zh: 這些是這個佈景主題的全局設定。它們可以在相簿層級的設定中取代。

en: These settings only apply to the theme for this album.
zh: 這些設定僅適用在這個相簿的佈景主題中。

en: These sizes are alternate resized versions of the original you would like to have available for viewing.
zh: 這些是在觀看時可選擇的不同縮放大小版本。

en: This account is not allowed to modify account settings.  Please contact your Gallery administrator
zh: 這個帳號不允許修改帳號設定。請洽你的 Gallery 管理員。

en: This album contains no items
zh: 這個相簿沒有項目

en: This album contains no items to delete
zh: 這個相簿沒有可刪除的項目

en: This album contains no items to move.
zh: 這個相簿沒有可移動的項目。

en: This album has an automatic sort order specified, so you cannot change the order of items manually.  You must remove the automatic sort order to continue.
zh: 此相簿已指定了自動排序方式，因此你不能手動更改項目排序。你必須先刪除自動排序方式才能繼續。

en: This album is configured to use the %s theme which is either incompatible with this Gallery version or no longer available.  Please upgrade the %s theme or use another theme for this album.
zh: 這個相簿設定中使用了%s佈景主題，它和這個 Gallery 版本不相容或已經不再提供了。請升級%s佈景主題或在這個相簿中使用其他佈景主題。

en: This album is configured to use the %s theme, but it is either inactive, not installed, or incompatible.
zh: 此相簿已設定使用 %s 佈景主題，但是這個佈景主題沒有啟用，沒有安裝或不相容。

en: This group contains %d user | This group contains %d users
zh[0]: 這個成員組包含 %d 位用戶

en: This is a link to another photo, so you cannot change the original
zh: 這是一個其他照片的鏈接，所以你不能改變原始照片。

en: This is a test email from Gallery2
zh: 這是 Gallery2 的測試郵件

en: This is the album summary.
zh: 這是這個相簿的摘要。

en: This is the album title.
zh: 這是這個相簿的主題。

en: This is the long description of the album.
zh: 這是這個相簿的詳細描述。

en: This is the long description of the item.
zh: 這是這個項目的詳細描述。

en: This is the main page of your Gallery
zh: 這是 Gallery 的首頁

en: This item has sub-items.  The changes you make here can be applied to just this item, or you can apply them to all sub-items.  Note that applying changes to sub-items will merge your change into the existing permissions of the sub-items and may be very time consuming if you have many sub-items.  It's more efficient to grant permissions to groups and then add and remove users from groups whenever possible. Changes are applied to sub-items by default.
zh: 此項目有子項目。你在此所做的變更將僅被應用到此項目中，你也可以應用到所有子項目中。請注意，如果應用到子項目中，則你所做的變更將和子項目目前權限設定整合，若你的子項目很多，將會耗時較長。更高效的方式是由成員組獲得權限，然後由成員組中增加或刪除用戶。預設狀態下，此變更將應用到子相簿中。

en: This item is owned by user: %s
zh: 此項目屬於用戶：%s

en: This item is owned by user: %s (%s)
zh: 此項目屬於用戶：%s（%s）

en: This item was modified by somebody else at the same time.  Your changes were lost.
zh: 這個項目同時被其他人修改。你所做的變更沒有儲存。

en: This page can be used by a system administrator to securely reset the password on any account.
zh: 這個頁面可用來讓系統管理員安全地重設任何帳戶的密碼。

en: This page is configured to use the %s theme, but it is either inactive, not installed, or incompatible.
zh: 此頁面已設定使用 %s 佈景主題，但是這個佈景主題沒有啟用，沒有安裝或不相容。

en: This page is valid XHTML 1.0
zh: 這個頁面符合 XHTML 1.0 標準

en: This page will allow you to reset the password on your account.
zh: 這個頁面可用來重設你的帳戶的密碼。

en: This plugin will be uninstalled and its files will be deleted permanently.
zh: 這個外掛組件將被卸載而且它的檔案將被刪除。

en: This plugin will be uninstalled, but its files will be kept so that you can reinstall it.
zh: 這個外掛組件將被卸載，但它的檔案會被保留以供再安裝用。

en: This sets the sort order for the album.  This applies to all current items, and any newly added items.
zh: 設定相簿排序方式。將應用到所有目前項目和新添項目中。

en: This user already is in this group.
zh: 這個用戶已存在於這個成員組中。

en: This will also remove any permissions and clean up any data created by this module.
zh: 這也會清除這個模組建立的所有權限設定和資料。

en: This will completely remove %s from Gallery.  There is no undo!
zh: 這會從 Gallery 中將%s完全刪除。這個動作無法恢復！

en: This will completely remove <strong>%s</strong> from Gallery.  There is no undo!
zh: 這會從 Gallery 中將<strong>%s</strong>完全刪除。這個動作無法恢復！

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮略圖

en: Thumbnail cropped successfully
zh: 縮略圖裁切成功

en: Thumbnail links in dynamic albums
zh: 動態相簿中的縮略圖鏈接

en: Thumbnail reset successfully
zh: 縮略圖重置成功

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮略圖

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time:
zh: 時間：

en: Title
zh: 主題

en: To activate more themes visit the %sPlugins%s page.
zh: 前往%s外掛組件%s頁面以啟用其他佈景主題。

en: To finish the password recovery process please click the following link and enter the required information:
zh: 請按下面的鏈接並輸入所需資訊以完成重新取得密碼的手續：

en: To fix this problem you can %sinstall or activate this theme%s or select another default theme.
zh: 你可以%s安裝或啟用這個佈景主題%s或選擇另外一個預設佈景主題來修正這個問題。

en: To fix this problem you can %slogin as a site administrator%s and then %sinstall or activate this theme%s or select another default theme.
zh: 你可以%s以網站管理員身分登入%s並%s安裝或啟用這個佈景主題%s或選擇另外一個預設佈景主題來修正這個問題。

en: To fix this problem you can either %schoose a new theme for this album%s or %sinstall or activate this theme%s.
zh: 你可以為%s這個相簿另外選擇一個新的佈景主題%s，或是%s安裝或啟用這個佈景主題%s來修正這個問題。

en: To fix this problem you can either %schoose a new theme for this album%s or %slogin as a site administrator%s and then %sinstall or activate this theme%s.
zh: 你可以%s這個相簿另外選擇一個新的佈景主題%s，或是%s用網站管理員身分登入%s並%s安裝或啟用這個佈景主題%s來修正這個問題。

en: To fix this problem you can either %slogin%s and then %schoose a new theme for this album%s or %slogin as a site administrator%s and then %sinstall or activate this theme%s.
zh: 你可以%s登入%s並%s這個相簿另外選擇一個新的佈景主題%s，或是%s用網站管理員身分登入%s並%s安裝或啟用這個佈景主題%s來修正這個問題。

en: Toolkit
zh: 工具

en: Toolkit Priority
zh: 工具優先次序

en: Toolkits
zh: 工具

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Unable to close import file: %s
zh: 無法關閉滙入檔案：%s

en: Unable to create a thumbnail for this item
zh: 無法產生這個項目的縮略圖

en: Unable to delete directory: %s
zh: 無法刪除目錄：%s

en: Unable to find the XML parser.  The PHP XML parsing extension must be loaded.  Terminating database import.
zh: 找不到 XML 解析程式。PHP 的 XML 解析延伸組件必需要載入才能繼續。資料庫滙入將會停止。

en: Unable to load table description for "%s", no data will be exported.
zh: 無法載入描述「%s」表格，不會滙出任何資料。

en: Unable to open import file: %s
zh: 無法開啟滙入檔案：%s

en: Undo Changes
zh: 復原變更

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Plugin List
zh: 更新所有外掛組件清單

en: Update capture date stored in Gallery for all items with an available date in the original data file (usually from EXIF data).
zh: 把 Gallery 中儲存的所有項目記錄日期更新為原檔中的日期（通常是在 EXIF 資料中）。

en: Update complete.
zh: 更新完畢。

en: Update completed with errors.
zh: 更新完畢但有錯誤。

en: Updated %d of %d items
zh: 更新了 %2$d 個項目中的 %1$d 個

en: Updated performance settings successfully
zh: 效能設定更新成功

en: Updating Language Settings
zh: 正在更新語言設定

en: Updating Packages
zh: 正在更新軟體包

en: Updating Repository Index
zh: 更新軟體庫索引

en: Updating panorama items
zh: 更新全景圖片項目中

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Upgrade All
zh: 升級全部

en: Upgrade All Plugins
zh: 更新所有外掛組件

en: Upgrade Available
zh: 有更新版本

en: Upgrade Gallery
zh: 升級 Gallery

en: Upgrading Plugin Translations
zh: 正在升級外掛組件的翻譯

en: Upgrading permissions
zh: 正在升級權限

en: Upgrading permissions (%d items complete, %d remaining)
zh: 升級權限中（已完成 %d 項，還有 %d 項）

en: Upload Complete
zh: 上傳完成

en: Upload files directly from your computer.
zh: 從你的電腦中直接上傳檔案。

en: Use Global
zh: 使用全局設定

en: Use dropdown menu
zh: 使用下拉式選單

en: Use the original capture date and time from file information (e.g. Exif tag):
zh: 使用檔案資料（如：EXIF 標簽）中的原始記錄日期和時間：

en: Use these settings
zh: 使用這些設定

en: Use these settings in all subalbums that use the %s theme
zh: 在所有使用 %s 佈景主題的子相簿上使用這些設定

en: Use these target sizes in all subalbums
zh: 在所有子相簿使用這個目標大小

en: Use this theme in all subalbums
zh: 在所有子相簿使用這個佈景主題

en: Use this thumbnail size in all subalbums
zh: 在所有子相簿使用這個縮略圖大小

en: User
zh: 用戶

en: User %s is the owner of %s items.
zh: 用戶%s是%s項目的所有人

en: User '%s' does not exist! Cannot assign items to a nonexistent user.
zh: 用戶「%s」不存在！不能指定項目到不存在的用戶。

en: User '%s' does not exist.
zh: 用戶「%s」不存在。

en: User Id
zh: 用戶編號

en: User Management
zh: 用戶管理

en: User Options
zh: 用戶選項

en: User Permissions
zh: 用戶權限

en: User name
zh: 用戶名

en: User permission added successfully
zh: 用戶權限增加成功

en: User permission removed successfully
zh: 用戶權限移除成功

en: Username
zh: 用戶名稱

en: Username '%s' already exists
zh: 用戶名稱「%s」已存在

en: Username missing
zh: 沒有用戶名稱

en: Users
zh: 用戶

en: Validation disabled until you set allowSessionAccess in config.php
zh: 在 config.php 中設定 allowSessionAccess 之前，驗證功能是關閉的。

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Verify New Password
zh: 確認新密碼

en: Verify Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: View Count
zh: 觀賞次數

en: View Permissions
zh: 查看權限

en: View Samples
zh: 觀看範例

en: View counts reset successfully
zh: 觀賞次數重置成功

en: Viewing page %d of %d
zh: 瀏覽第 %2$d 之 %1$d 頁

en: Views: %d
zh: 觀賞次數：%d

en: Visit the %sModules%s page to activate a Graphics Toolkit.
zh: 前往%s模組%s頁面以啟用圖形工具。

en: WARNING: block %s doesn't exist.
zh: 警告：%s區塊不存在。

en: Want more features?  New plugins are just a click away.  Just click the %s link to get started.
zh: 需要更多功能嗎？新的外掛組件只要按個鍵就有了。請按%s鏈接開始。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: Webserver
zh: 伺服器

en: Welcome, %s!
zh: %s，歡迎光臨！

en: What kind of markup should we allow in user-entered fields?  For security reasons we do not recommend that you allow raw HTML.  BBCode is a special kind of markup that is secure and allows for simple text formatting like bold, italics, lists, images and urls.
zh: 使用者的輸入欄位可以使用那一種標簽？基於安全性的理由我們不建議你容許原始 HTML 代碼。BBCode 代碼是一種特別的標簽，它安全並且容許簡單的文字格式，如粗體、斜體、列表、圖片和網址等。

en: When Gallery is embedded in another application (portal, CMS, forum, etc.), then you have the choice between two options. Everyone else does not have to care about the cookie settings. Read on for more details.
zh: 當 Galley 被內嵌在另一個應用程式（CMS, 討論區等等）中時，你可以在這兩個設定間做選擇。其他的狀況下則不需考慮 cookie 的設定。請繼續閱讀有關細節。

en: Widescreen 16x9
zh: 寬螢幕16比9

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are not allowed to move an album to the chosen destination.
zh: 你不能把相簿移動到選定的目標位置。

en: You are not allowed to move an item to the chosen destination.
zh: 你不能把項目移動到選定的目標位置。

en: You are not allowed to move this item away from here.
zh: 你不能把這個項目移開。

en: You are using a copy of the original photo that has been scaled or rotated.  The original photo is still available, but is no longer being used.  Any changes you make will be applied to the copy instead.
zh: 你正在使用已被縮放或旋轉的原始照片拷貝。原始照片仍然存在，只是不再被使用。你所做的任何更改將被應用到這個拷貝上。

en: You can additionally specify when saved pages expire.  Setting a longer expiration time will reduce the load on your server, but will increase the interval before users see changes.  Lower expiration times mean that users will see more current data, but they will place a higher load on your server.
zh: 此外你可以指定儲存的頁面什麼時候過期。指定長一點的有效期限會降低你的伺服器的負載，但是會增加使用者看到變更的週期。短一點的期限表示使用者會看到較新的資料，可是會造成伺服器較高的負擔。

en: You can also use the %scolor name%s for example: %sYour Text%s
zh: 你也可以使用%s顏色名稱%s，例如：%s你的內文%s

en: You can make this item the thumbnail for its parent or any ancestor album.
zh: 你可以用這個項目作為任何一個它的上層相簿的縮略圖。

en: You can only rotate the photo in 90 degree increments.
zh: 你只能一次旋轉照片90度。

en: You can select which part of the photo will be used for the thumbnail.  This will have no effect on the resized or original versions of the image.
zh: 你可以選擇照片的那個部分用來產生縮略圖。這將不會影響圖片的縮放大小和原始版本。

en: You can't remove yourself from this group.
zh: 你不能從這個成員組中將自己刪除。

en: You cannot delete that group
zh: 你不能刪除這個成員組

en: You cannot delete the special guest user.
zh: 你不能刪除訪客

en: You cannot delete yourself!
zh: 你不能刪除你自己！

en: You cannot edit that group's users
zh: 你不能編輯該成員組的用戶

en: You cannot move an album into its own subtree.
zh: 你不能將相簿移動到其自身的子目錄中。

en: You do not have permissions to modify this item.
zh: 你沒有修改這個項目的權限。

en: You don't have any Graphics Toolkit activated that can handle JPEG images.  If you add images, you will probably not have any thumbnails.
zh: 你沒有任何啟用的圖形工具可以處理JPEG圖片。若增加圖片，你可能無法生成縮略圖。

en: You don't have the permission to add items in this album
zh: 你沒有在這個相簿中增加項目的權限

en: You must enter a group name
zh: 你必須輸入一個成員組名稱

en: You must enter a name for this album.
zh: 你必須輸入這個相簿的名稱。

en: You must enter a name for this item.
zh: 你必須輸入這個項目的名稱

en: You must enter a new password
zh: 你必須輸入一個新密碼

en: You must enter a new username
zh: 你必須輸入一個新用戶名

en: You must enter a number (greater than zero)
zh: 你必須輸入一個數字（大於零）

en: You must enter a number greater than 0
zh: 你必須輸入一個大於零的數字

en: You must enter a password
zh: 你必須輸入一個密碼

en: You must enter a size
zh: 你必須輸入一個大小

en: You must enter a user name
zh: 你必須輸入一個用戶名

en: You must enter a username
zh: 你必須輸入一個用戶名

en: You must enter a username to recover the password for.
zh: 你必須輸入用戶名稱以重新取得。

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 你必須輸入一個用戶名。

en: You must enter a valid date and time
zh: 你必須屬於一個有效的日期和時間

en: You must enter a valid size
zh: 你必須輸入一個有效的大小

en: You must enter a value greater than or equal to 0
zh: 你必須輸入一個大於或等於0的值

en: You must enter an email address
zh: 你必須輸入一個Email地址

en: You must enter the password a second time
zh: 你必須再次輸入密碼

en: You must enter your current password
zh: 你必須輸入你的目前密碼

en: You must enter your current password to change the e-mail address
zh: 你必須輸入你的目前密碼才能更改 Email 地址

en: You must enter your current password to prove that it's you, then enter your new password twice to make sure that you didn't make a mistake.
zh: 你必須輸入你的目前密碼以証明你的身份，然後輸入新密碼兩次，確認沒出現打字錯誤。

en: You must enter your new password again!
zh: 你必須再次輸入你的新密碼！

en: You must select a user to remove.
zh: 你必須選擇一個用戶來刪除。

en: You must select at least one repository.
zh: 你必須至少選擇一個軟體庫。

en: You receive this email because a password recovery for %s was requested by %s at %s
zh: 你收到這封信的原因是在%3$s，%2$s要求重獲%1$s的密碼。

en: Your %s file is not readable. Please give Gallery read permissions on the file.
zh: 無法讀取你的 %s 檔案。請給 Gallery 讀取那個檔案的權限。

en: Your Account
zh: 你的帳戶

en: Your administrator has locked this account, preventing changes from being made to the account information.
zh: 你的管理員把這個帳號鎖住了，無法對這個帳號資料進行修改。

en: Your authorization has been confirmed.  Please enter your new password below.  After setting your new password you will be taken to the login page.
zh: 你的授權已被確認。請在下面輸入你的新密碼。在設定完你的新密碼後，你會被轉往登入頁面。

en: Your change cannot be completed because somebody else has made a conflicting change to the same item.  Use the back button in your browser to go back to the page you were on, then <b>reload that page</b> and try your change again.
zh: 你的變更無法完成，因為其他人正在對同一個項目進行互相衝突的變更。使用瀏覽程式的後退按鈕返回你之面所在的頁面，然後<b>重新載入該頁</b>後並再試。

en: Your change cannot be completed due to a loss of session data. Please try again. If it still doesn't work, try logging out and logging back in.
zh: 因為失去了連線資料，你的更動無法完成。請再試一次。如果仍然不能完完，試著登出再登入。

en: Your local copy of the repository was broken and has been fixed.  Please download the plugin list again.
zh: 你在本機的軟體庫拷貝損壞了但已經修復。請再下載一次外掛組件清單。

en: Your login information is incorrect.  Please try again.
zh: 你的登入資訊不正確，請再試。

en: Your name contains invalid characters.  Please choose another.
zh: 你的名字中包含無效字符，請重新選擇。

en: Your name contains invalid characters.  Please enter another.
zh: 你的名字中包含無效字符，請重新輸入。

en: Your password has been recovered, please login.
zh: 你的密碼已經重新取得，請登入。

en: Your recovery request has been sent!
zh: 你的重獲請求已經送出！

en: Your username is: %s
zh: 你的用戶名稱是：%s

en: Your webserver does not support localization.  Please instruct your system administrator to reconfigure PHP with the %s option enabled.
zh: 你的網頁伺服器不支援本土化。請聯絡你的系統管理員重新設定 PHP 以啟用 %s 選項。

en: Your webserver is configured to disallow file uploads from your web browser at this time.  Please contact your system administrator for assistance.
zh: 你的伺服器設定不允許從瀏覽程式上傳檔案。請聯絡你的系統管理員尋求協助。

en: [core] Add sub-album
zh: [核心] 增加子相簿

en: [core] Add sub-item
zh: [核心] 增加子項目

en: [core] Change item permissions
zh: [核心] 變更項目權限

en: [core] Delete item
zh: [核心] 刪除項目

en: [core] Edit item
zh: [核心] 編輯項目

en: [core] View all versions
zh: [核心] 查看所有版本

en: [core] View item
zh: [核心] 查看項目

en: [core] View original version
zh: [核心] 查看原始版本

en: [core] View resized version(s)
zh: [核心] 查看縮放大小版本

en: __PLUGIN__ activated
zh: __PLUGIN__已啟用

en: __PLUGIN__ deactivated
zh: __PLUGIN__已關閉

en: __PLUGIN__ deleted
zh: __PLUGIN__已刪除

en: __PLUGIN__ needs configuration
zh: __PLUGIN__需要設定

en: __PLUGIN__ uninstalled
zh: __PLUGIN__已卸載

en: activate
zh: 啟用

en: add items
zh: 增加項目

en: add items confirmation
zh: 增加項目確認

en: add sub-album
zh: 增加子相簿

en: after
zh: 後於

en: album
zh: 相簿

en: animation
zh: 動畫

en: archive
zh: 壓縮檔

en: audio
zh: 音樂/聲音

en: before
zh: 先於

en: bullet
zh: 列表項目

en: change
zh: 變更

en: change password
zh: 變更密碼

en: color
zh: 顏色

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: core
zh: 核心

en: deactivate
zh: 關閉

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: delete an item
zh: 刪除項目

en: disabled
zh: 關閉

en: disabled(__COUNT__)
zh: 關閉（__COUNT__）

en: display mode: %s
zh: 顯示模式：%s

en: document
zh: 文件

en: down
zh: 向下

en: download
zh: 下載

en: dynamic album
zh: 動態相簿

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: edit %s
zh: 編輯%s

en: edit %s permissions
zh: 編輯%s權限

en: edit captions
zh: 編輯說明

en: enabled
zh: 啟用

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: first
zh: 第一頁

en: forever
zh: 永久

en: group
zh: 成員組

en: guest
zh: 訪客

en: help
zh: 說明

en: i
zh: 斜體

en: image
zh: 圖片

en: incompatible
zh: 不相容

en: incompatible(__COUNT__)
zh: 不相容（__COUNT__）

en: install
zh: 安裝

en: last
zh: 最後一頁

en: last &raquo;
zh: 上一項 &raquo;

en: last updated on %s
zh: 上次更新於%s

en: list
zh: 列表

en: locked
zh: 鎖住

en: make highlight
zh: 選為封面

en: members
zh: 會員

en: modify
zh: 修改

en: module
zh: 模組

en: move %s
zh: 移動%s

en: move item
zh: 移動項目

en: movie
zh: 影片

en: next
zh: 下一頁

en: next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: no summary
zh: 沒有摘要

en: not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: not installed(__COUNT__)
zh: 未安裝（__COUNT__）

en: photo
zh: 照片

en: previous
zh: 上一頁

en: reorder items
zh: 改變項目順序

en: run now
zh: 馬上執行

en: site admin
zh: 網站管理員

en: spreadsheet
zh: 試算表

en: theme
zh: 佈景主題

en: uninstall
zh: 卸載

en: unknown
zh: 不明文件

en: up
zh: 向上

en: up to date
zh: 最新版

en: up to date(__COUNT__)
zh: 最新版（__COUNT__）

en: upgrade
zh: 升級

en: upgrade available
zh: 有更新版本

en: upgrade required
zh: 需要升級

en: upgrade required(__COUNT__)
zh: 需要升級（__COUNT__）

en: url
zh: 網址

en: user
zh: 用戶

en: with
zh: 和

en: your account
zh: 你的帳戶
